What Does Star Level Do in Clash Royale?

Clash Royale is a game much similar to Clash of Clans and it consists of unique features, called star levels. These levels can be upgraded with the help of cards present in the game. When cards are used with star levels, a bright gold shine is obtained.

What Does Star Level Do in Clash Royale?

Many new golden effects, attire, golden armor, and many other features and items are added to cards which have an increased star level. There are five categories of cards in the game and these cards can be enhanced with the aid of star levels.

Star points also help increase the or upgrade the game level 7, 10, and 13 cards and provide them with a star level, but it is highly essential that the player possesses a Level 6 King prior to this. Once this Level 6 is attained, you will automatically notice the Star Point option appearing in the Experience Bar. This bar can be found present at the top right corner.

Also Check Out Clash Royale Private Server With Custom Cards

How to increase star levels in Clash Royale?

The cards in the game can be provided a special effect with the aid of these star levels and these effects include the golden particle effect, golden armor, clothing, weapons, and much more. Increasing star levels means earning more star points in the game. The purchase of any maximum level card in the game will aid you in earning star points.

  • 1 Star Point- Common
  • 10 Star Points- Rare
  • 100 Star Points- Epic
  • 1000 Star Points- Legendary


Does Star level matter in Clash Royale?

Yes, star levels do matter in Clash Royale despite the fact that they don’t provide any bonuses or any other special effects. 

What does Star Level 1 do in Clash Royale?

There are many cards in Clash Royale and the Level 1 card can be used to JumpStart cards from level 7, 10, and 13 to star levels. This star level 1 helps to add the golden effect in the card.

What does Pekka stand for?

Perfectly Enraged Knight Killer of Assassins is the full form for Pekka and is the last troop in the standard barrack.

What is the maximum level in Clash Royale?

Level 14 can be considered to be the maximum level in the game and this level can be achieved by upgrading the cards.

What are the strongest Cards in Clash Royale?

The best cards in Clash Royale include Mega Knight, Inferno Dragon, Prince, Zap, P.E.K.K.A, Hog Rider, Valkyrie, Tesla etc.

What is the most useless card in Clash Royale?

Earthquake can be considered to be the most useless card in Clash Royale, with no apparent use.

Similar Posts